the first time i saw you, you make my soul scream

This is a song, a song from a girl
she want´s to tell him how she feels about him.
The first time i saw you, it felt lika a beutiful dream
The first time i saw you, you make my soul scream

cuse you, have show me the way
the way, to one beutiful place
And you, are the one who makes me smile
even when everything feels up side down

You make me smile, you make my day
everytime i see your eys, you take my breth away
it´s a beutiful feeling, and i never want it to go away
but the worst about this feeling, is that your not mine
but i´ll keep on fighting for you
utill my dream come true!

cuse you, have show me the way
the way, to one beutiful place
And you, are the one who makes me smile
even when everything feels up side down


Min song, jag skrev igår!!
ganska nöjd med texten, men säkert några stavfel brukar de kunna vara
men säg gärna vad ni tycker om den!!
ska försöka spela in den och sedan lägga upp den på bloggen 

puss på er


wictoria 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback